Omg! Am I the only one loving the song, Love Me Harder? I can’t be.

THIS. SONG. RIGHT. HERE.

I love her voice so much! I heard this song on the radio the other day, and it has been replaying in my head since. I can’t stop playing it on YouTube!

I watched the video, and I see Ariana is walking the path of sexyhood. (Is that a real word?) However, the cat ears aren’t helping me change my opinion that she still looks like a 12-year-old. (Sorry, Ari!)

Still, this song is addictive!  “If you want to keep me, you gotta, gotta, gotta love me harder!”

Leave a Reply

